Crysis 2 Launch Trailer

by Dave Loft

I wish I could add something to this by sharing my experience with the game. But as I only played the multiplayer demo there’s not much more I can say than I already have.  After reading many reviews and watching quite a few videos, I can easily say this game is on the top of my wish list. But at $60 I will have to wait for one of Steam’s great sales. At least while I wait I can watch videos of the game, like this launch trailer.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

